How to avoid travel bans in AR and CA

The Trump administration has imposed new travel restrictions in the three states that were initially hit by the travel ban.

The new measures include a nationwide curfew on public gatherings and a ban on entry to the U.S. from seven Muslim-majority countries, among others.

The U.K. government has also banned people from six Muslim-dominated countries from traveling to the United States.

The travel bans were issued in conjunction with the United Nations General Assembly meeting in New York and a U.N. Security Council meeting in Beijing.

The president signed the measures Monday.

Here are the rules: *Travelers will not be permitted to enter the U