Travel restrictions on Colorado as hurricane season kicks off

COLORADO (AP) Travel restrictions were in place Monday for residents of four states where tropical storms are likely: Colorado, Florida, Louisiana and Texas.The governor of Florida said Monday that residents should consider not flying on commercial flights because of the hurricane.He urged Floridians to consider staying at home during the hurricane season.Florida Gov.Rick Scott told […]

Read More »